On my way

While in the US, it was a good opportunity to travel and visit the new continent.

I visited 2 countries, 14 States and about 20 Cities. I boarded few planes, a lot of buses, and the train as much as I could to go in the big cities close by during the weekend, and I still feel like I didn’t travel enough…

Here is a list of the trips I did:

  • New York City – New York
  • Chicago – Illinois
  • Milwaukee – Wisconsin
  • Boston – Massachussetts
  • Hartford – Connecticut
  • Maui, Big Island, O’ahu – Hawaii
  • Québec City – Canada
  • Keene – New Hampshire
  • San Antonio – Texas
  • Washington D.C. – District of Columbia
  • Poconos – Pennsylvania
  • Las Vegas – Nevada
  • Roadtrip San diego to Los Angeles – California
  • Hoboken – New Jersey
  • Miami – Florida

(I’m going to post something about those trips very soon… 🙂 )

 


Leave a comment